Student Council Election

The IAS Student Council Presidents election is an annual fall tradition, allowing our students to take part in the democratic process. This year's victors are Deniz Erkosar and Victor Swietochowski from grade 11.

They ran up against a spirited campaign from 9th graders Bartosz Dabrowski and Harshit Singh. Both sets of candidates delivered speeches and took questions from both the Dembego 18 and Dembego 12 student cohorts. Special thanks to Vedant Harwani for volunteering his time and expertise as debate moderator. Now we look forward to the leadership of our new Presidents!

For more images, please click on the picture below: